Contact Us

The various Scout Groups and the District Team can be contacted by email (add after the@).

District CommissionerCharliedc@
2nd Enfield2ndenfield@Trinity Methodist Church, Enfield TownDistrict Youth CommissionerVacantdyc@
4th Enfield4thenfield@Scout Hall, Gordon RoadDistrict ChairJochair@
5th Enfield5thenfield@St Marks Church, Bush Hill ParkDistrict SecretaryVacantsecretary@
8th Enfield8thenfield@Ponders End Methodist ChurchDistrict TreasurerLuketreasurer@
10th Edmonton10thedmonton@Churchfields Recreation Ground, Great Cambridge RoadAssistant DC (Beavers)Vacantadcbeavers@
10th Enfield10thenfield@Enfield Baptist Church, Enfield TownAssistant DC (Cubs)Grahamadccubs@
12th Enfield12thenfield@Stratton Avenue and St Lukes Hall, Morley HillAssistant DC (Scouts)Jackieadcscouts@
14th Enfield14thenfield@St Georges Community Hall, FreezywaterExplorer CommissionerMikedesc@
16th Enfield16thenfield@Methodist Church Hall, Raynton RoadNetwork CommissionerVacantdsnc@
18th Edmonton18thedmonton@Bush Hill Park Methodist ChurchAssistant DC (General Duties)Sallyadcgeneralduties@
19th Enfield19thenfield@Scout HQ, Opposite Jolly Farmers Pub, Slades Hill
20th Edmonton20thedmonton@Scout HQ, Millbrook RoadExplorer Scout UnitLeaderEmail
20th Enfield20thenfield@Scout Hall, Gordon RoadBush Hill ParkDarrenbhpesu@
23rd Enfield23rdenfield@St. Stephen's Church Hall, Park AvenueEverestMarkeverestesu@
24th Edmonton24thedmonton@Scout HQ, Rear of No. 1 Kipling TerraceGough ParkTerrygoughparkesu@
28th Enfield28thenfield@Scout HQ, Alma RoadLinksideJimlinksideesu@
29th Enfield29thenfield@Scout HQ, Halifax RoadParker BowlesMikeparkerbowlesesu@

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to Scouting on YouTube